JRJ - Sacred Music
James R. Jennings

Sacred Choral Music by J. S. Bach (1685-1750)

Selections sequenced and arranged by J. R. Jennings:
Choose composition:
- Magnificat in D (BWV 243)

- Cantata #4 (Christ lag in Todesbanden) (BWV 4)
- Cantata #34 (O ewiges Feuer) (BWV 34)
- Cantata #78 (Jesu der du meine Seele) (BWV 78)
- Cantata #131 (Aus der Teife) (BWV 131)
- Cantata #147 (Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben) (BWV 147)
- Cantata #192 (Nun danket alle Gott) (BWV 192)
- Cantata #207a (Auf schmetternde Toene...) (BWV 207a)

- Jesu meine Freude (BWV 227)

Go to Home page.
Contact Jim Jennings.

All pages on this website are copyrightę James R. Jennings.
Permission is granted for all visitors to download one copy of anything posted on this site for private study or personal enjoyment.
Any commercial use is specifically forbidden without express written permission.